2015 DIRTcar Summit Racing Equipment Modified Nationals Schedule



June

Sat. June 6

Tri-State Speedway
Haubstadt, Ind.

Directions

Josh Harris

 

Sun. June 7

Terre Haute Action Track
Terre Haute, Ind.

Directions

Bradley Sterrett

 

Wed. June 10

Brownstown Speedway
Brownstown, Ind.

Directions

 Devin Gilpin

 

Thurs. June 11

Kankakee County Speedway
Kankakee, Ill.

Directions

Jeff Curl

 

Fri. June 12

Kankakee County Speedway
Kankakee, Ill.

Directions

 RAIN

 

Tues. June 16

Jacksonville Speedway
Jacksonville, Ill.

Directions

Mike Harrison

 

Thurs. June 18

Spoon River Speedway
Canton, Ill.

Directions

RAIN

 

Fri. June 19

Tri-City Speedway
Pontoon Beach, Ill.

Directions

RAIN

 

Sat. June 20

Fairbury Speedway
Fairbury, Ill.

Directions

Chad Kinder 

 

Sun. June 21

Quincy Raceways
Quincy, Ill.

Directions

 PPD to Monday 6/22

 

Mon. June 22

Quincy Raceways
Quincy, Ill.

Directions

PPD/RAIN 

 

Tues. June 23

Peoria Speedway
Peoria, Ill.

Directions

Mike Harrison (2)

 

Wed. June 24

Belle-Clair Speedway
Belleville, Ill.

Directions

Mike Harrison (3)

 

Thurs. June 25

Clarksville Speedway
Clarksville, Tenn.

Directions

Lucas Lee

 

Fri. June 26

Paducah International Raceway
Paducah, Ky.

Directions

 RAIN

 

Sat. June 27

Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, Mo.

Directions

 RAIN

 

Sun. June 28

Lincoln Speedway
Lincoln, Ill.

Directions

PPD to July 6

 

Tues. June 30

I-96 Speedway
Lake Odessa, Mich.

Directions

RAIN

 

July

Wed. July 1

Daugherty Speedway
Chase, Ind.

Directions

Devin Gilpin (2)

 

Thurs. July 2

LaSalle Speedway
LaSalle, Ill.

Directions

Mike Harrison (4)

 

Fri. July 3

Fayette County Speedway
Brownstown, Ill.

Directions

Mike Harrison (5)

 

Sat. July 4

Highland Speedway
Highland, Ill.

Directions

Mike Harrison (6)

 

Sun. July 5

Tri-State Speedway
Haubstadt, Ind.

Directions

Dustin Beck

 

Mon. July 6

Lincoln Speedway
Lincoln, Ill.

Directions

Mike Harrison (7)

 

Tues. July 7

Vermilion County Speedway
Oakwood, Ill.

Directions

 RAIN

 

Wed. July 8

Florence Speedway
Union, Ky.

Directions

 RAIN

 

Thurs. July 9

Macon Speedway
Macon, Ill.

Directions

RAIN 

 

Fri. July 10

Farmer City Raceway
Farmer City, Ill.

Directions

Mike Harrison (8) 

 

Sat. July 11

Oakshade Raceway
Wauseon, Ohio

Directions

David Mielke 

 

Fri. July 24

Fairbury Speedway
Fairbury, Ill.

Directions

Mike Harrison (9)

 

Sat. July 25

Fairbury Speedway
Fairbury, Ill.

Directions

Tyler Nicely