2016 DIRTcar Summit Racing Equipment Modified Nationals Schedule



June

Wed. June 15

Brownstown Speedway
Brownstown, Ind.

Directions

Rain/Cancelled

 

Thurs. June 16

Kankakee County Speedway
Kankakee, Ill.

Directions

Nick Hoffman 

 

Sun. June 19

Terre Haute Action Track
Terre Haute, Ind.

Directions

 Nick Hoffman (2)

 

Tues. June 21

Jacksonville Speedway
Jacksonville, Ill.

Directions

Ray Walsh 

 

Thurs. June 23

Spoon River Speedway
Canton, Ill.

Directions

 Nick Hoffman (3)

 

Fri. June 24

Tri-City Speedway
Pontoon Beach, Ill.

Directions

 Clayton Miller

 

Sat. June 25

Fairbury Speedway
Fairbury, Ill.

Directions

Chad Kinder 

 

Sun. June 26

Tri-State Speedway
Haubstadt, Ind.

Directions

 PPD/Rain

 

Tues. June 28

Clarksville Speedway
Clarksville, Tenn.

Directions

Josh Harris 

 

 

Belle-Clair Speedway
Belleville, Ill.

Directions

 Mike Harrison

 

July

Fri. July 1

Fayette County Speedway
Brownstown, Ill.

Directions

Brian Bielong 

 

Sat. July 2

Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, Mo.

Directions

RAIN/Cancelled

 

Sun. July 3

Lincoln Speedway
Lincoln, Ill.

Directions

 PPD/Rain

 

Mon. July 4

LaSalle Speedway
LaSalle Ill. 

Directions

Ray Bollinger 

 

Tues. July 5

Daugherty Speedway
Chase, Ind.

Directions

Nick Hoffman (4) 

 

Wed. July 6

Peoria Speedway
Peoria, Ill.

Directions

 Kenny Wallace

 

Thurs. July 7

Macon Speedway
Macon, Ill.

Directions

 Rodney Standerfer

 

Fri. July 8

Farmer City Raceway
Farmer City, Ill.

Directions

Ray Bollinger (2) 

 

Sat. July 9

Highland Speedway
Highland, Ill.

Directions

Mike Harrison (2) 

 

Sun. July 10

Quincy Raceways
Quincy, Ill.

Directions

 Ray Bollinger (3)

 

Tues. July 12

Plymouth Speedway
Plymouth, Ind.

Directions

RAIN/Cancelled

 

Wed. July 13

Shadyhill Speedway
Medaryville, Ind.

Directions

RAIN/PPD to Aug. 27

 

Thurs. July 14

Merritt Speedway
Lake City, Mich.

Directions

David Mielke

 

Fri. July 15

Oakshade Raceway
Wauseon, Ohio

Directions

 Nick Hoffman (5)

 

Sat. July 16

Oakshade Raceway
Wauseon, Ohio

Directions

 Nick Hoffman (6)

 

Fri. July 29

Fairbury Speedway
Fairbury, Ill.

Directions

 

 

Sat. July 30

Fairbury Speedway
Fairbury, Ill.

Directions