2018 Summit Racing Equipment Modified Nationals Schedule



June

Wed. June 13

Peoria Speedway
Peoria, Ill.

Directions

  Mike Harrison

Thurs. June 14

Kankakee County Speedway
Kankakee, Ill.

Directions

  Mike Harrison (2)

Fri. June 15

Sycamore Speedway
Maple Park, Ill.

Directions

  Mike McKinney

Sat. June 16

The Dirt Oval at Route 66
Joliet, Ill.

Directions

  Mike McKinney (2)

Sun. June 17

Plymouth Speedway
Plymouth, Ind.

Directions

  Mike McKinney (3)

Mon. June 18

OFF

     

Tues. June 19

Belle-Clair Speedway
Belleville, Ill.

Directions

  Rained Out

Wed. June 20

Jacksonville Speedway
Jacksonville, Ill.

Directions

  Rained Out

Thurs. June 21

Spoon River Speedway
Canton, Ill.

Directions

  PPD to June 25

Fri. June 22

Tri-City Speedway
Pontoon Beach, Ill.

Directions

  Allen Weisser

Sat. June 23

Fairbury Speedway
Fairbury, Ill.

Directions

   

Sun. June 24

Tri-State Speedway
Haubstadt, Ind.

Directions

   

Mon. June 25

Spoon River Speedway
Canton, Ill.

Directions

  PPD from June 21

Tues. June 26

Charleston Speedway
Charleston, Ill.

Directions

   

Wed. June 27

Paducah International Raceway
Paducah, Ky.

Directions

   

Thurs. June 28

LaSalle Speedway
Lasalle, Ill.

Directions

   

Fri. June 29

Terre Haute Action Track
Terre Haute, Ind.

Directions

   

Sat. June 30

Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, Mo.

Directions

   

July

Sun. July 1

Lincoln Speedway
Lincoln, Ill.

Directions

   

Mon. July 2

OFF

     

Tues. July 3

Clarksville Speedway
Clarksville, Tenn.

Directions

   

Wed. July 4

Fayette County Speedway
Brownstown, Ill.

Directions

   

Thurs. July 5

Macon Speedway
Macon, Ill.

Directions

   

Fri. July 6

Farmer City Raceway
Farmer City, Ill.

Directions

   

Sat. July 7

Highland Speedway
Highland, Ill.

Directions

   

Sun. July 8

Quincy Raceways
Quincy, Ill.

Directions

   

Mon. July 9

OFF

     

Tues. July 10

Shadyhill Speedway
Medaryville, Ind.

Directions

   

Wed. July 11

Thunderbird Raceway
Muskegon, Mich.

Directions

   

Thurs. July 12

I-96 Speedway
Lake Odessa, Mich.

Directions

   

Fri. July 13

Oakshade Raceway
Wauseon, Ohio

Directions

   

Sat. July 14

Oakshade Raceway
Wauseon, Ohio

Directions

   

Fri. July 27

Fairbury Speedway
Fairbury, Ill.

Directions

   

Sat. July 28

Fairbury Speedway
Fairbury, Ill.

Directions