Connect with us

Schedule

June
Wed. June 12
Peoria Speedway
Peoria, IL
RAIN - PPD to June 26
Thurs. June 13
Kankakee County Speedway
Kankakee, IL
Curt Spalding
Fri. June 14
Sycamore Speedway
Maple Park, IL
RAIN - TBC July 8
Sat. June 15
The Dirt Oval at Route 66
Joliet, IL
RAIN - PPD to July 1
Sun. June 16
Fayette County Speedway
Brownstown, IL
RAIN - PPD to July 6
Mon. June 17
OFF
Tues. June 18
Jacksonville Speedway
Jacksonville, IL
Allen Weisser
Wed. June 19
Belle-Clair Speedway
Belleville, IL
RAIN - Cancelled
Thurs. June 20
Spoon River Speedway
Canton, IL
Nick Hoffman
Fri. June 21
Tri-City Speedway
Pontoon Beach, IL
RAIN - PPD to June 25
Sat. June 22
Fairbury Speedway
Fairbury, IL
Mike Harrison
Sun. June 23
Tri-State Speedway
Haubstadt, IN
RAIN - Cancelled
Mon. June 24
Clarksville Speedway
Clarksville, TN
RAIN - Cancelled
Tues. June 25
Tri-City Speedway
Pontoon Beach, IL
Mike Harrison
Wed. June 26
Peoria Speedway
Peoria, IL
Nick Hoffman
Thurs. June 27
Brownstown Speedway
Brownstown, IN
Nick Hoffman
Fri. June 28
Terre Haute Action Track
Terre Haute, IN
Nick Hoffman
Sat. June 29
Highland Speedway
Highland, IL
Mike Harrison
Sun. June 30
Lincoln Speedway
Lincoln, IL
RAIN - PPD to July 25
July
Mon. July 1
The Dirt Oval at Route 66
Joliet, IL
RAIN - Cancelled
Tues. July 2
OFF
Wed. July 3
Davenport Speedway
Davenport, IA
RAIN - PPD TBD
Thurs. July 4
Macon Speedway
Macon, IL
Mike Harrison (4)
Fri. July 5
Farmer City Raceway
Farmer City, IL
Michael Long
Sat. July 6
Fayette County Speedway
Brownstown, IL
Nick Hoffman
Sat. July 6
Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, MO
RAIN - Cancelled
Sun. July 7
Quincy Raceways
Quincy, IL
Nick Hoffman
Mon. July 8
Sycamore Speedway
Maple Park, IL
Tyler Nicely
Tues. July 9
OFF
Wed. July 10
Thunderbird Raceway
Muskegon, MI
Nick Hoffman
Thurs. July 11
I-96 Speedway
Lake Odessa, MI
Nick Hoffman
Fri. July 12
Oakshade Raceway
Wauseon, OH
Hunt Gossam
Sat. July 13
Oakshade Raceway
Wauseon, OH
Nick Hoffman
Fri. July 19Cedar Ridge Speedway
Morgantown, KY
Nick Hoffman (10)
Sat. July 20Cedar Ridge Speedway
Morgantown, KY
Will Krup
Thurs. July 25
Lincoln Speedway
Lincoln, IL
Nick Hoffman
Fri. July 26Fairbury Speedway
Fairbury, IL
Sat. July 27Fairbury Speedway
Fairbury, IL

Nick Hoffman (12)

Bitnami